This site uses cookies to provide a better experience. Continuing navigation accept the use of cookies by us OK

Countries of concurrent accreditation


Countries of concurrent accreditation

The competencies of the Embassy shall extend to the following countries of secondary accreditation:

  • Barbados
  • Dominica
  • Grenada
  • Guyana
  • St. Lucia
  • St. Vincent and the Grenadines
  • Trinidad and Tobago

The Embassy is also accredited to the Secretariat of Caricom which has its headquarters in Georgetown (Guyana).